Romantic Outfit in Earthy Tones

This outfit I wore two days ago when I went christmas gift shopping with my best friend Linnéa (also my photographer for the day 😉 Check out her Instagram @linneajinnemark). The snow recently melted away and even if that makes me cry a little inside I took the opportunity to wear lighter clothes. The colour range is a bit unfamiliar to me but I think everything went nicely together. Usually I can go on for ages about my thoughts behind and reflections about my looks but I actually don’t have anything else to say about this one… So, happy Monday everybody! Have a nice week!

Skirt from Forever 21, body and shoes from H&M, necklace from Glitter, bag is a Michael Kors from Prague (probably not real), jacket from Reversed. 

Leave a Reply

