An Everyday Dress

I’m actually quite a dress lover and own more than a few gorgeous pieces of fabric, but I can’t seem to wear enough of them. When doing so I easily feel over dressed, even if a more “casual” outfit technically takes more time and energy to compose. 

This dress in particular is very easy to wear though. The colour and cuts makes it perfect for any day, like yesterday for example. I woke up, had no energy nor inspiration (I mean, it was like 5:45 in the morning?) and it just hung there in the wardrobe like a mirage. The dress is from GinaTricot, a Scandinavian fashion chain (you can find their website here), where I bought it earlier this fall. I wear it to school now and then but would really like to wear it more often, as with my other dresses… Well, one can’t be born into everything, some things has to be thought. Are you wearing dresses often? 


Leave a Reply

