Back on Track

Long time, no see.

As you may have noticed I haven’t posted anything in a while. It’s a little problematic to try to run a fashion blog in Sweden during the winter since there are so few sun-hours. I’ve also had a lot on my mind for a while which led to me deciding to put the blog aside.

But now, when my energy is restocked, I’m going to give this another shot. Especially when I see that people has actually visited the site despite the lack of update. I’m not going to devote this post to anything exciting, I just wanted to let you know that I’m back!

Stay gorgeous! 

Leave a Reply

