Shopping Spree February pt. 1

After a meltdown in front of my closet (there were both tears and screams) I realised I was in need of some new clothes. So, I dragged my mother with me to Gothenburg for a shopping spree and  let’s just say it got a bit expensive… But it was totally worth it! 

With that said I thought I would show you what I got. I haven’t taken pictures of any of the clothes yet, therefore I will only show the accessories in this post. Ready? Let’s get into it! 


Bag, Mango, 299 SEK (I’m in love with this colour combination, so gorgeous!)

Earrings, Mango, 99 SEK

Sunglasses, GinaTricot, 79:90 SEK

Rings, H&M, 79:90 SEK

Shoes, H&M, 399 SEK (THESE ARE MY LIFE. Silver is really trendy right now)

Note: One Swedish krona (SEK) is about 0,11 dollars/0,10 euro/0,09 pounds.

Leave a comment