Coral Pink/Orange Makeup Look

Some days I feel very strongly for the YOLO expression. I do without thinking, I make without restricting and simply follow my instincts. Should I watch another episode?No, but hey, YOLO. Should I really buy this bag? No, but hey, YOLO. Should I eat pizza for breakfast? No, but hey, YOLO.

Today is one of those days. This morning when I was getting ready to go into town, I spotted this bright coral pink orange-ish blush that I had never used. Because even though I had fallen in love with the colour it is quite intimidating. You might only be a few sweeps from turning into Ronald McDonald. But this morning I thought: but hey, YOLO.

Luckily I didn’t turn into a clown, but rather a summery chic playful gal. I put some of the same blush in the outer corner of my eyes and complemented with a lipstick in a similar shade which really pulled it all together.

Products used

FACE

  • Maybelline Dream Pure BB Cream in Medium
  • L’oréal Paris True Match Concealer in 1 Ivory
  • Makeup Revolution Ultra Cream Contour Palette in Light
  • Kiko Radiant Fusion Baked Powder in 01
  • Nars Laguna Bronzer
  • Model Cosmetics Shimmer Bronzing Powder
  • NYX  Powder Blush in Cinnamon
  • Seventeen Instant Glow Shimmer Brick in Gold Bronze

EYES

  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance Eyeshadow Primer
  • Benefit Coralista Blush as transition colour
  • NYX Powder Blush in Cinnamon in the outer corner
  • Seventeen Instant Glow Shimmer Brick in Gold Bronze on lid, inner corner and browbone
  • Makeup Forever Excessive Lash Mascara
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills DipBrow Pomade in Auburn on brows
  • IsaDora Eyebrow Pencil in 25 Warm Brown on brows

LIPS

  • NYX Butter Lipstick in Fireball

Stay original gorgeous! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Coral Pink/Orange Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

